AGENCY INFO

Atlantic Beach Ocean Rescue
Atlantic Beach, FL
Contact: John Phillips
jphillips@coab.us
(904) 247-5883
coab.us 
Charleston County Park & Recreation
Charleston County, SC
Contact: Nikki Bowie
nbowie@ccprc.com
 (843) 762-8049
ccprc.com
Duck Surf Rescue
Duck, NC
Contact: Mirek Dabrowski
mdabrow@aol.com
(252) 982-6747
www.ducksurfrescue.com
BIOR_logo_CMYK_edited.jpg
Barrier Island Ocean Rescue
Kiawah Island, SC
Contact Name: Rob Edgerton Robert.Edgerton@iCloud.com
(843) 478-9583
www.BeachPatrolSC.org
Jacksonville Fire & Ocean Rescue
Jacksonville, FL
Contact: ChristopherBoteller
christopherb@coj.net
Phone: 
website
Kitty Hawk Ocean Rescue
Kitty Hawk, NC
Contact: Cole Yeatts
cyeatts@kittyhawktown.net
Phone: (252)-261-2666
www.kittyhawkfd.com/oceanrescue
Nags Head Ocean Rescue  
Nags Head, NC
Contact: Chad Motz
chad.motz@nagsheadnc.gov
252-441-www.nagsheadnc.gov/197/Ocean-Rescue
Ponte Vedra Beach Ocean Rescue
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
 
VBLS 2020 Logo 2red.jpeg
Virginia Beach Lifesaving Service
Virginia Beach, VA
Contact: Tom Gill
uslavp@outlook.com
(757) 756-4700 
www.vboceanrescue.com
Carolina Beach Ocean Rescue
Carolina Beach, NC
Contact: Tony Wallace
 
tony.wallace@carolinabeach.org
(910)-458-6880
carolinabeach.org

 
Corolla Beach Rescue
Corolla, NC
Contact: Michael Cherry
info@corollabeachrescue.com

(252) 267-6677
www.corollabeachrescue.com
Fernandina Beach Ocean Rescue
Fernandina Beach, FL
Contact: Haynes Cavender
 ctrotter@fbfl.org
(904) 277-7332
 
Jax Beach Voluteer Lifesaving Corps
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Contact: Max Ervanian
max@jaxbeachlifeguard.org
(904) 270-1685
www.jaxbeachlifeguard.org
Kill Devil Hills Ocean Rescue
Kill Devil Hills , NC
Contact: Dave Elder
dave@kdhnc.com
(252)-480-0080 www.kdhnc.com/257/Ocean-Rescue-Division
Kure Beach Ocean Rescue
Kure Beach, NC
Contact: JD Lanier

(910) 620-5100 www.townofkurebeach.org
North Myrtle Beach
Horry County, SC
Contact: Monty Reed
mtreed@nmb.us

(843)-503-6297
www.nmboceanrescue.com
Shore Beach Service
Hilton Head Island, SC
Contact: Mike Wagner sbeach@hargray.com
(843) 785-3494
www.shorebeach.com
Wrightsville Beach Ocean Rescue
Wrightsville Beach, NC
Contact: Dave Baker
dbaker@towb.org      
(910) 256-7920 ext 1702
Website: